Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 -2020

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January         -          Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February          -          Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April          -          Wednesday 10th July 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th May          -          Friday 31st May 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Wednesday 18th December 2019

Half Term

Monday 21st October - Friday  1st November 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Wednesday 25th March 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term 2020

Wednesday 15th April - Wednesday 8th July 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

 

The Autumn, Spring and Summer terms start at 9.45am

 

Parents are asked to ensure that all family holidays are arranged during the school holiday periods.  Any holiday taken outside of these dates is now considered unauthorised and will, unless exceptional in its circumstances, be disclosed to Devon County Council.